MH370 – Could be right under our nose while we are searching half the globe.

a photo snapshot of the tomnod map 128/148 showing oil slick, debris and a cyclindrical white object at the end of the oil slick

a photo snapshot of the tomnod map 128/148 showing oil slick, debris and a cyclindrical white object at the end of the oil slick

Location : 5°39'08.5"N 98°50'38.0"E

Location : 5°39’08.5″N 98°50’38.0″E – the position of the tracking before it disappear.

For a bette quality view of the photos, just click on it.-

I had been following the tragic mystery since it began. I was browsing and reading about the news from all over. Today, I came across a link that said, it might be a plane wreckage and oil spill as shown in the Tomnod satellite photos. It’s courtney Love’s tomnod search link. According to the post, it says its like a mile away Pulau Perak, where they “last” tracked it 5°39’08.5″N 98°50’38.0″E

I read thru’ the comments, most people think it is a joke, no one is serious about it, probably because her photos were not clear. Therefore I check it out myself on Tomnod as I wanted to click on the link to register myself at Tomnod but before I could begin my own search, there it was..map128/148… http://www.tomnod.com/nod/challenge/malaysiaairsar2014/map/128148

It's definitely is an object

It’s definitely is an object when I enlarge the photo 500% and I de-constrast it so that I can see more details in it…

From the photo and the map scale,  I notice an oil slick and it is approximately 1000ft in length x 500ft wide. It is no small oil slick, nothing unusual about it but then I notice on the left hand bottom corner, a white cyclindrical object right after the oil slick. I’m a photo editing expert, that’s my profession. What I did was, increase the resolution and enlarge the photo 500% to 1000% and study the image again. I could see clearly an object – cyclindrical in shape and the width is 20ft, I google to check the width of Boeing 777 fuselage, it’s in the range of 20ft..maybe it is a co-incident to see something of the same shape and size but then it’s not just an object in the sea but a trail of oil slick that leads to the object.I crop and enlarge the oil slick photo, 500% enlargement and increase resolution. I want to see if there is anything in the oil slick. One picture, I de-constrast it and it shows horizontal lines of oil slick and they all lead to the white object. and another I darken the whole picture just to show only the bright reflection to show you that they are not reflection of waves but infact reflection of solid objects.

1000% enlargement of the cylindrical object. I can see on the side, like a row of small windows of a plane.

1000% enlargement of the cylindrical object. I can see on the side, like a row of small windows of a plane.

another image of the oil slick, Notice the horizontal lines of oil slick  that leads to the cyclindrical object that I have shown earlier that is on the left bottom corner.

another image of the oil slick, Notice the horizontal lines of oil slick that leads to the cyclindrical object that I have shown earlier that is on the left bottom corner.

The oil slick are at map 128/148, the bright spots are definitely not the reflection of the waves but some kind of debris and they are huge some are 10-20ft in size.

The oil slick are at map 128/148, the bright spots are definitely not the reflection of the waves but some kind of debris and they are huge some are 10-20ft in size.

It doesn't look like normal waves reflection but certain a solid white cyclindrical object with small windows on it's sides.

It doesn’t look like normal waves reflection but certain a solid white cyclindrical object with small windows on it’s sides.

the site of the enlarged  image of tomnod map 128/148 show where the white cyclindrical object that looks like a wreck plane.

the site of the enlarged image of tomnod map 128/148 show where the white cyclindrical object that looks like a wreck plane.

Well, don’t take my word for it, check it out yourself at tomnod map 128/148 which supposedly to be in the straits of Melaka near Pulau Perak. Click on this link

Leave a Reply

